iris.tex 1.34 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
\documentclass[10pt]{article}
\usepackage{lmodern}
\usepackage[T1]{fontenc}
\usepackage[utf8]{inputenc}

\newif\ifslow\slowfalse %\slowtrue
\ifslow
	\usepackage[english]{babel}
	\usepackage[babel=true]{microtype}
\fi
\usepackage[top=1in, bottom=1in, left=1.25in, right=1.25in]{geometry}

\usepackage[backend=biber]{biblatex}
\bibliography{bib}

\input{setup}

\begin{document}

\title{\bfseries The Iris Documentation}

%FIXME any better way to do this?
\author{%
 Ralf Jung \\ MPI-SWS \& Saarland University \\ jung@mpi-sws.org \and
 David Swasey \\ MPI-SWS \\ swasey@mpi-sws.org \andcr
 Filip Sieczkowski \\ Aarhus University \\ filips@cs.au.dk \and
 Kasper Svendsen \\ Aarhus University \\ ksvendsen@cs.au.dk \and
 Aaron Turon \\ Mozilla Research \\ aturon@mozilla.com \andcr
 Lars Birkedal \\ Aarhus University \\ birkedal@cs.au.dk \and
 Derek Dreyer \\ MPI-SWS \\ dreyer@mpi-sws.org}

\def\andcr{\end{tabular}\\\begin{tabular}[t]{c}}% see \@maketitle in article.cls and \and in latex.ltx
\maketitle
\let\andcr\relax%

\thispagestyle{empty}

%\clearpage
\tableofcontents

41
\clearpage\begingroup
42
\input{algebra}
43
\endgroup\clearpage\begingroup
44
\input{constructions}
45
\endgroup\clearpage\begingroup
46
\input{logic}
47
\endgroup\clearpage\begingroup
48
\input{model}
49
\endgroup\clearpage\begingroup
50
\input{derived}
51 52
\endgroup\clearpage\begingroup
\printbibliography
53 54

\end{document}