Commit aa4901c9 authored by David Swasey's avatar David Swasey

Merge branch 'master' of git.fp.mpi-sws.org:nowbook

parents d9748f14 db132e6b
This folder contains the Coq development for Iris.
This folder contains the Coq development for
Iris: Monoids and Invariants as an Orthogonal Basis for Concurrent Reasoning
by
Ralf Jung <jung@mpi-sws.org>
David Swasey <swasey@mpi-sws.org>
Filip Sieczkowski <filips@cs.au.dk>
Kasper Svendsen <ksvendsen@cs.au.dk>
Aaron Turon <turon@mpi-sws.org>
Lars Birkedal <birkedal@cs.au.dk>
Derek Dreyer <dreyer@mpi-sws.org>
It uses a Coq library in lib/ by Sieczkowski et al. to solve the recursive domain equation (see the paper for a reference).
This folder is organized as follows:
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment